2013-2014 Course Descriptions This Week At Gami 2012-2013 District Calendar Current Tutoring Schedule School Lunch Info GEHRHSD Harrassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy Absegami

Welcome to the Absegami High School Faculty Directory. The complete list of faculty is listed below. To search for a specific person, type their first or last name in the box below and click 'Search'.

To contact a faculty member by phone, note the following:

  • To reach a teacher's voicemail (if they have a 'Voicemail Ext.' listed), call 609-404-2073, then Press 2 to reach a faculty member, then enter their extension when prompted. You cannot enter a teacher's voicemail extension directly when calling the main school phone number. You must press 2 first.
  • To reach a faculty member with a direct number or extension, dial the number as listed below.
  • To contact a school administrator or department supervisor, click here.


- or choose a first letter of last name below -

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Last Name First Name Department Email Address Voicemail/Phone
Alten Scott English Salten@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5003
Amend Bill Social Studies Wamend@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5300
Aron Brian Administration baron@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372 x 3030
Avery Madeline Social Studies Mavery@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5301
Baker Brenna Science bbaker@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5201
Baldgya Amanda Related Arts abaldgya@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5604
Barber Kathy kbarber@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3410
Barry Laura World Languages Lbarry@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5059
Bell Chris Special Education Cbell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5405
Bencivenga Carmella cbencivenga@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3120
Berret Carrie cberret@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3110
Bowles Brian English bbowles@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5019
Boyette Aurora World Languages Aboyette@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5007
Boylan Nancy Health & PE Nboylan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5503
Boylan Tina Business Cboylan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5700
Brady Rose Health & PE Rbrady@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5504
Breitzman Charles English Cbreitzman@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5008
Breitzman Cheryl Performing Arts Chbreitzman@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5601
Briles Kimberley Social Studies Kbriles@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5302
Brown James Special Education Jbrown@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5408
Burnell Pam Business Pburnell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5701
Callaghan Brenda Supervisor bcallaghan@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372 x 3965
Callahan Judy English Jcallahan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5011
Campbell Fran Related Arts Fcampbell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5602
Caplan Larry English Lcaplan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5013
Cardwell Kathleen Guidance Kcardwell@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372 x 3130
Carmody Annanda Performing Arts acarmody@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5622
Caruso Stephanie Math Scaruso@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5108
Cella Paula Math Pcella@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5109
Cervi Kelly Special Education Kcervi@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5450
Cramer Kim Social Studies Kcramer@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5304
Crist Karen Library Kcrist@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3525
Czaikowski Laura Special Services Lczaikowski@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5421
Davis Rebecca Social Studies Rdavis@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5306
DeBiaso Rocco Special Education Rdebiaso@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5414
Demary-Paone Bridget Special Education Bpaone@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5416
Esemplare Patrick Health & PE Pesemplare@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5512
Fanelli Michael Performing Arts Mfanelli@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5606
Fellman-Knott Asa World Languages Afellman-knott@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5020
Figueroa Carmen World Languages CFigueroa@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372
Flukey Kerry Science Kflukey@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5207
Foltz Serena Math sfoltz@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5102
Fortis Stephen Supervisor sfortis@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2073
Foster Karen Science kfoster@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5230
Franklin-Kelley Mandy English MFranklin-Kelley@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5023
Friend Ed English Efriend@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5024
Fulton-Mager Pam Special Services Pfultonmager@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2073 Ext. 2484
Gallagher Denise English Dgallagher@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5035
Galli Megan Science Mgalli@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5208
Garbutt Ron Math rgarbutt@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5110
Garrison Charles Performing Arts Cgarrison@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5607
Gatto Jeri-Lynn Administration jgatto@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2015
Gawalis Meg Supervisor mgawalis@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2073
Gehres Mike Health & PE Mgehres@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5513
Giannandrea Sally World Languages Sgiannandrea@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5025
Glick Michelle Math Mglick@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5112
Glickstein Mark Social Studies Mglickstein@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5313
Goodwin Greg Social Studies ggoodwin@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372
Gordon Lori lgordon@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3040
Greenwood Kathleen Math Kgreenwood@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5113
Gunther Lauren Supervisor lgunther@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3985
Haluska Michael Science mhaluska@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372
Harp Jeremy English Jharp@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5030
Harritopulos Jimmy Special Education Jharritopulos@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5419
Heenan Sharon Business Sheenan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5703
Henshaw Tom Science Thenshaw@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5210
Higgins Carole Guidance Chiggins@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2024
Howey Jaime English Jhowey@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5033
Huenke Richard rhuenke@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3911
Hullihen Cheryl Special Education chullihen@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5409
Hutchings Janet Special Education Jhutchings@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5423
Jones Patrick Special Education pjones@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5417
Kadetsky Kate Special Education Kkadetsky@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5426
Keeffe Lauren Performing Arts lkeeffe@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5605
Keeley Jana Fine Arts Jkeeley@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5611
Koch Vanessa Math Vkoch@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5116
Kosko Dawn Business Dkosko@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5704
Koury Cori Special Services ckoury@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3250
Kubiak Tara World Languages Tkubiak@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5317
Kurtz Sarah Science Skurtz@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5214
La Rocca Lizanne Related Arts Elarocca@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5612
Landgraf Amy Science Alandgraf@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5215
Landgraf Keith Special Education Klandgraf@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5428
Lee Elizabeth Health & PE Elee@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5515
Lewis Bill Special Education Wlewis@igeh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5431
Lodico Tina English Tlodico@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5012
Lomicky Catherine English clomicky@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5026
Lord Nancy Nurse Nlord@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3310
Lovitz Lynda llovitz@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3210
Mack Zachary World Languages Zmack@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5039
Madison Leslie Administration lmadison@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372
Malecki John Health & PE Jmalecki@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5518
Mancuso Celene Special Education Cmancuso@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5433
Matousch Don Related Arts Dmatousch@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5616
McConville Rob Social Studies Rmcconville@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5319
McLaughlin Kathy kmclaughlin@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3030
McNabb Ray rmcnabb@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3610
Melchiorre Lisa Nurse Lmelchiorre@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3320
Mesmer Sue smesmer@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3050
Messinger Nancy nmessinger@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3020
Montecalvo Pamela Special Education pmontecalvo@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5429
Monteleone Joseph Guidance JOmonteleone@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2023
Morris John World Languages Jmorris@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5042
Murphy Sonya World Languages Smurphy@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5043
Murray Jennifer Science Jenmurray@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5216
Murray John Social Studies Jmurray@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5320
Murray Denise Math dmurray@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5320
Neely Christopher Social Studies Cneely@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5321
Nivar Sissi World Languages Snivar@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5045
O'Brien Dan Social Studies Dobrien@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5322
Ochs Candace Science Cochs@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5222
Ordille John Science Jordille@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5223
Pestritto Luz lpestritto@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3010
Piotrowski Mike Performing Arts Mpiotrowski@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5620
Porco Jonathan Performing Arts jporco@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5620
Quinn Robert Supervisor rquinn@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2073
Ranck Lori English Lranck@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5050
Reina Christine Special Services Creina@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2073 Ext. 2052
Robinson Kevin Health & PE Krobinson@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5522
Rockelman Ernie English Erockelman@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5052
Roesch Scott Health & PE Sroesch@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5523
Rohovie Nick Special Education Nrohovie@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5432
Rose Bill Health & PE Wrose@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5524
Rosenberger Carolyn English Crosenberger@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5054
Ross Christine Special Education Cross@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5444
Rynkiewicz Gregory English Grynkiewicz@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5055
Sabath Joe Special Education Jsabath@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5445
Salotti Kristin Math Ksalotti@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5120
Sartain Meg Social Studies Msartain@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5324
Sartorio Theresa Guidance TSartorio_AHS@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2027
Scannell Shawn Special Education Sscannell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5446
Scarlett Jo-Ann jscarlett@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3150
Schmid Ronald Special Education Rschmid@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5448
Schurtz Kathleen Special Education Kschurtz@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5449
Scuderi Dennis Health & PE Dscuderi@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5525
Sear Steve Math Ssear@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5122
Shiner Glynis Science Gshiner@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5228
Sneed Lydia English lsneed@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5228
Stillwell Mary Math Mstillwell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5124
Stoklosa Connie Math Cstoklosa@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5125
Sullivan Maureen Fine Arts Msullivan@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5623
Susko Jason Supervisor jsusko@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3995
Swanson Sean Science Sswanson@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5229
Taylor Kathryn Special Services ktaylor@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 3220
Tickle Brian Math Btickle@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5126
Tracey Meghan Health & PE Mtracey@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5527
Trudeau Michael Social Studies Mtrudeau@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5329
Vasile Kim English Kvasile@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5060
Wade Bonnie Guidance Bwade@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-404-2012
Walters Anne Math Awalters@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5128
Wastell Brian Social Studies Bwastell@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5330
Wessner Christina Math Cwessner@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5130
Wilbraham Michael Administration mwilbraham@geh.nj.k12us.com 609-652-1372
Willson Kathy Math Kwillson@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5131
Wilson Ben English Bwilson@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5061
Wischner Kelly Science Kwischner@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5232
Zaplitny Pam Math Pzaplitny@geh.nj.k12us.com Voicemail Ext. 5133